Ecomondo es

Responsable del Salón

Alessandra Astolfi
  (+39) 0541/744.492
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  a.astolfi@riminifiera.it

Asistente Expositores

Federica Bartolucci
  (+39) 0541/744.217
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  f.bartolucci@riminifiera.it

Asistente Expositores

Mauro Delle Fratte
  (+39) 0541/744.302
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  m.dellefratte@riminifiera.it

Asistente Expositores

Olivia La Corte
  (+39) 0541/744.477
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  o.lacorte@riminifiera.it

Asistente Expositores

Cristina Minghetti
  (+39) 0541/744.309
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  c.minghetti@riminifiera.it

Asistente Expositores

Paola Sapignoli
  (+39) 0541/744.456
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  p.sapignoli@riminifiera.it

Organización de Conferencias

Secretaría científica de Ecomondo
  (+39) 0541/744.307
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  sem.ecomondo@riminifiera.it

Attendance visitors

 (+39) 0541/744.555
  en.ecomondo.com/visitors

Foreign marketing manager

Alessandro Piccinini
  (+39) 0541/744.751
  a.piccinini@riminifiera.it

 

Technical service manager

Massimo Magnani
  (+39) 0541/744.237
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  m.magnani@riminifiera.it

Logistic service manager

Walter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  w.fabbri@riminifiera.it

Technical Services and Events

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  s.mussoni@riminifiera.it

Expo Technical Services

Barbara Gobbi
Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.216
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  b.gobbi@riminifiera.it
  d.galletti@riminifiera.it

Press office coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  m.forcellini@riminifiera.it

Press office assistant

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  a.caprio@riminifiera.it

Press office assistant

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  n.evangelisti@riminifiera.it

Argelia, Egipto, Jordania, Túnez:
Hemispheres Wbd

Enrico Luigi Siepi
Viale Cesare Battisti 60
61121 Pesaro (Italy)
  (+39) 0721/1651494
 esiepi@hemisphereswbd.com
 www.hemisphereswbd.com

Latino America​:
Multirep Services

Andrea Batazzi
Via Degli Olmetti 39/E
00060 Formello - Roma (Italy)
  (+39) 06/90400299
 info@multirepservices.it
 www.multirep.com

Alemania, Austria y Suiza:
TradeQ- Trade Fairs & Events

Elisabeth Garcia Braga Niehaus
Hoffeldstrasse 73
40235 Düsseldorf, Germany
  (+49) 211 566 777 56
  (+49) 211 6 98 0750
  info@trade-q.com

Grecia:
Chambre de Commerce Italienne à Thessaloniki

Betty Makri
K. Karamanli, 47
54639 Thessaloniki
Greece
  (+30)2310947744 947844
 betty@italchamber.gr
  www.italchamber.gr

Bulgaria:
Expo Business Partners

Chavdar Gorchev
63, Knyaz Boris I Str., Apt.2
1000 - Sofia - Bulgaria
  (+359) 899190961
  office@expobusinesspartners.net
  www.expobusinesspartners.net

Hungría:

Melinda Kincses
Viale Gorizia n.16
61121 Pesaro (Italy)
 0036 305399334
  info.at.trade-q.com

Polonia:
MGJ Consulting

Jaroslaw Gorzko
ul. Tagore 3-55
02-647 Warszawa
  (+48) 607457072
 jaroslaw.gorzko@gmail.com
  www.mgjconsult.pl

Ucraina, Países Bálticos y antiguos países de la CEI:
Expopromo Group ltd

Alla Kostenko
Bozhenko 86KSt., 2nd floor
04070 Kyiv
  (+38) 44 2000392
  alla.kostenko@expopromoter.com
  expopromoter.com/it/

Eslovenia, Croacia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Kosovo y Albanie:
MZ Consulting & Fairs

Grcarevec 8 1370 Logatec,
Eslovenia
  (+386) 1 7509490
  (+386) 1 7543658
  info@mz-consulting.org
  www.mz-consulting.org

Turquía y Libano:
AntExpo Org. ve Dan. Tic. Ltd. Sti

Ayce Karadag
Barbaros Mah. Oren Sok.
Deluxia Palace No:5 Kat:2 D:68
Bati Atasehir/ Istanbul
  (+90) 216 5410390
  (+90) 216 5410389
 ayce@antexpo.net
  www.antexpo.net

Rusia, Kazakistán y Bielorrusia:
Italy-Russia Chamber of Commerce

Irina Nazarova
  (+39) 02 86995240
  (+7) 1 495 9896816
  (+7) 1 495 9896816
  fiere@ccir.it
  www.ccir.it

Dinamarca:
PromosItalia

Ulrik Nam Knudsen
Nedergade 21 2.tv.
5000 Odense C - Dinamarca
  (+45) 61779542
  (+386) 1 7543658
  promositalia.dk@gmail.com
  www.promositalia.dk

Finlandia:
Italian Trade Connections

España
Deker - Consultores de Marketing

Ainhoa Berricano
Manuel Iradier 17, bajo
01005. Vitoria-Gasteiz. Alava - España
  (+34) 945 35 97 77
  (+34) 609 26 52 72
  a.berricano@deker.es
  www.deker.es

Francia
Promo Intex 

Léa Maroc 
2 rue Wauthier - 78100 Saint Germain en Laye    
Francia
  (+33) 1 39 62 63 70
 l.maroc@promo-intex.com
 www.promo-intex.com

República Checa
Chamber of Commerce and Industry Italian-Czech

(para visitantes)

Erik Mentel
Husova 159/25
110 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic
  +420 222 015 300
  erik.mentel@camic.cz
  www.camic.cz

República Checa
Czech Trade Promotion Agency

(para expositores)

Ivana Troskova
Via G.B.Morgagni 20
20129 Milano - Italia
 +39 02 295 321 09
 +39 328 36 30 394
  milano@czechtrade.cz
  www.czechtrade-italia.it